View Single Post
  #2  
Old 26-01-2006, 05:01 PM
Charg'd's Avatar
Charg'd Charg'd is offline
Garth Is A Poo Stain
 

Ride: HSV VT 99' XU6 & Ruby
Join Date: May 2005
Location: S/E Subs Vic
Trade Rating: (0)
Posts: 2,335
Charg'd ClubSportCharg'd ClubSport
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RankONE
I dont know anything about computers. ive only had this one a couple of months and its the first i have ever owned. That being said, i recieved an email today that said to go to

www.emailsnooper.com

It supposedly lets you access everyones email accounts(msn, or hotmail accounts i think or something) without there passwords. Is this a trick to hack me/virus or a joke or is it serious??
It was sent by some1 i know on msn, but there was a warning saying the sender id could not be verified. I read it and it said someone else could have sent it and used there name as the sender.
its a fake probly got a virus or something i rekon, i wouldnt open it
Reply With Quote
 
Dune | Mortgage | RC Trucks | Bankruptcy | Mortgages