Hi guys, i have been watching these headlights on ebay that are vz monaro ones, they are genuine... or so the guy says...
I just needed help with finding out whether these are the genuine $700 headlights or not...
The parts numbers for them are: 92183064 & 92183065
im guessing ones the left headlight and ones the right headlight.
If anyone can help me find out or not, that would be great.
Last edited by Marky89; 28-08-2008 at 09:43 PM.
Posting the link would help![]()
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
* * [] [VP CALAIS INTERNATIONAL] [EFI 304] [T56] [] * *
* * [] [VP BERLINA LX WAGON] [EFI 304] [T5] [] * *
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
STEALTHY's Shed Clean Out! Buy my ****
Originally Posted by davway
Originally Posted by JONNNNOOOOO!!
yeh those arnt real if there called monora hahahahahhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaa check holden dealership ring em up
MY VY SV8 HBD http://forums.justcommodores.com.au/...y-sv8-hbd.html
lol woops.
The link to them is: GENUINE MONARO HEADLIGHTS - eBay Headlights, Lights, Indicators, Car Parts, Accessories, Cars, Bikes, Boats. (end time 29-Aug-08 10:52:12 AEST)
I will be calling holden dealership up tomorrow morning, but just wanted to know as quick as i could, as the listing ends at like 10am..