Register - Members List - Calendar - Mark Forums Read -

Go Back   Just Commodores > Holden Commodore Related > General

General Anything not relating to one of the following Holden Commodore categories

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 13-11-2006, 06:00 PM
 

Ride: N/A
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 7
initial_3 Executive
Default Commodore on the loose!!

Check this out guys,

Hahha, this is a true beauty, i was browsing on another site and guess what i found,

Posted - 13/11/2006 : 3:12:57 PM
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There's a holden commodore SSV on this site to be won:
http://www.google.com.au

Instructions:
Click IN or OUT (both the same thing) on the website above.
Click WIN button
Select MARCUS FENIX as the answer.



Haha, i was like, that is soooo mad, im so gonna enter, not once, not twice but many many many times....

i decided to share with you guys, so go for it, whoever wins, just remmeber, i want to drive it too

Last edited by Troy711; 15-11-2006 at 03:36 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Bookmark to AskJeeves!Bookmark to Slashdot!Live Bookmark this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!

Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 13-11-2006, 06:29 PM
1vngal's Avatar
Go Kitty Go!
 

Ride: 'Ruby' 1991 VN Exec / 1999 VT HSV XU6
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: S/E Melb
Trade Rating: (0)
Posts: 1,672
1vngal ClubSport1vngal ClubSport
Default

Sounds a little dodgy to me..... I wouldn't trust it. I'm really weary of that sorta stuff...
__________________

Check out the "edited" pics of Ruby! What she's gonna look like when she's tinted!!
http://forums.justcommodores.com.au/...ad.php?t=41795
Quote:
:: hakhawk :: says:
im a geek by day
:: hakhawk :: says:
a mass/axe murderer by night
:: hakhawk :: says:
and a rabbit sometimes
I'm only nice to one person per day. Today is not your day....
Tomorrow doesn't look good either.

God must love stupid people, He made so many.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Bookmark to AskJeeves!Bookmark to Slashdot!Live Bookmark this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
  #3  
Old 13-11-2006, 07:07 PM
MikesVT's Avatar
M&M =D
 

Ride: Nothing :'(
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Melbourne
Trade Rating: (0)
Posts: 828
MikesVT Calais
Default

I was thinkin the same thing...
__________________

But wait... There's more!!


But that's not all!!!


[SIGPIC]C:\Documents and Settings\Michael\My Documents\My Pictures\First car\STA60016.JPG[/SIGPIC]

VT Calais II... The Italian Stallion

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Bookmark to AskJeeves!Bookmark to Slashdot!Live Bookmark this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
  #4  
Old 13-11-2006, 08:24 PM
xlr8_87's Avatar
No longer a commy driver
 

Ride: '96 Prado 4x4
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Melb, VIC
Trade Rating: (0)
Posts: 361
xlr8_87 Berlina
Default

hmm someone with a whole total of 5 posts advertising a link we know nothing about? WHY would they give away a car?
__________________
<<<Rob>>>
Ecotec VP, 135rwkw, 427nm
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Bookmark to AskJeeves!Bookmark to Slashdot!Live Bookmark this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
  #5  
Old 14-11-2006, 09:24 AM
Jimboss's Avatar  

Ride: N/A
Join Date: Aug 2005
Trade Rating: (0)
Posts: 194
Jimboss Executive
Default

Having looked at it a bit, it looks to be basically a XBOX 360 promo site, not sure if the 360 has a promo site, but it's links look legit (ninemsn etc)
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Bookmark to AskJeeves!Bookmark to Slashdot!Live Bookmark this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
  #6  
Old 14-11-2006, 11:57 AM
 

Ride: N/A
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 7
initial_3 Executive
Default

Haha, no worries, that was wwhat i thought at the beginning when i was on the other site, but hey it wouldnt hurt anyways..but its just for your information if anyone is interested...i mean hey, its a free commodore, why would you say no!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Bookmark to AskJeeves!Bookmark to Slashdot!Live Bookmark this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
  #7  
Old 15-11-2006, 02:36 PM
BLK-SAB's Avatar
Carbon Neutral -Screw It!
 

Ride: VT SS 5.7
Join Date: Jul 2006
Trade Rating: (0)
Posts: 392
BLK-SAB Statesman
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by initial_3 View Post
Haha, no worries, that was wwhat i thought at the beginning when i was on the other site, but hey it wouldnt hurt anyways..but its just for your information if anyone is interested...i mean hey, its a free commodore, why would you say no!
Nothing in life is free
__________________

The Darkness Is Calling Me

Cruise Photography

Real Cars Don't Power The Front Wheels. They Lift Them.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Bookmark to AskJeeves!Bookmark to Slashdot!Live Bookmark this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
  #8  
Old 15-11-2006, 02:44 PM
Charg'd's Avatar
Garth Is A Poo Stain
 

Ride: HSV VT 99' XU6 & Ruby
Join Date: May 2005
Location: S/E Subs Vic
Trade Rating: (0)
Posts: 2,335
Charg'd ClubSportCharg'd ClubSport
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DARKVL View Post
Nothing in life is free
agreed, like someone would give one away, anyone else smell a scam?
__________________
Look At Charg'd
Charg'd is Back
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Bookmark to AskJeeves!Bookmark to Slashdot!Live Bookmark this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
  #9  
Old 15-11-2006, 03:35 PM
Troy711's Avatar
Just Commodores Moderator
 

Ride: Black 2005 VZ S Ute
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Canberra, ACT
Trade Rating: (0)
Posts: 4,375
Troy711 Senator SignatureTroy711 Senator SignatureTroy711 Senator Signature
Default

**** off scammer
__________________

2005 VZ S UTE
Click

JUST COMMODORES STICKERS FOR SALE
www.justcommodores.com.au
ONLY $9.00

CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS
PM ME TO PURCHASE ONE
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!Google Bookmark this Post!Yahoo Bookmark this Post!Bookmark to AskJeeves!Bookmark to Slashdot!Live Bookmark this Post!Spurl this Post!Reddit! Wong this Post!
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
loose my licence???? craig_stato General SA Section 52 10-05-2007 11:49 PM
Loose disc . General 6 17-11-2005 03:35 AM
Got some loose change........ *VOLATILE* VT - VX Holden Commodore (1997 - 2002) 23 05-09-2005 02:46 PM
loose exhuast 2_SeeK_U VR - VS Holden Commodore (1993 - 1997) 1 28-07-2004 10:54 AM


Credit Card Consolidation | Loans | Debt Help | Mortgage Loans | Mobile Phones | Car Reviews


All times are GMT +10.5. The time now is 06:28 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0