Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Wheelsdirect.com.au

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    2

    Default Wheelsdirect.com.au

    Quick question, is this website legit? Thanks for the assistance.

  2. #2
    Ride
    VSII Calais supercharged

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    South Coast, NSW
    Posts
    1,225

    Default

    Yes it is. Whats makes you think it's not?
    Car theives should be treated just like horse theives and cattle rustlers in the days of the wild west... Hang them!


    Don't be stupid. Power isn't measured by the size of your tacho

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Thanks for that, I didn't think it wasn't legit i just wanted to be 100% sure.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71