Welcome to Just Commodores, a site specifically designed for all people who share the same passion as yourself.

Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

look for cars and bikes

Sabby

MSABBY
Reaction score
Members Ride
VU SS FIFTY
some peopple are so stupid, i ride around on my bike alot and today on the way to school i was on the very side of the road on a downhill, going fairly fast, about 50 meters ahed i see a car, then as the other road side clears he turns out infront of me, forcing me to hit the gutter and fall off my bike.
he clearly saw me comiing down the hill. but still wanted to get onto the raod before he lost a chance.
didnt even stop to say sorry.
this has happened more than once. and it hurts sometimes
do drivers respect some bike riders? or jus see them as nothing
ps. i dont ride on the road on BUSY roads, jsut back streets.
it just annoys me coz i am a vehicle but the driver just doesn respect that
end of rant

calais_cruzin

Calais_Rattling....
Reaction score
Members Ride
92 VP Calais 3.8
Ahhh you should have hit him, then you could have done him for being on the wrong side of the road n not giveing way to other ppl on the road.

nEb.

Reaction score
Members Ride
04' VY II Acclaim
i hate bike riders >_< THEY ALL SUCK! no offense but god damn you guys are the absoloute worst, especially on a tight, two way, street, when u have to risk a head on collision with the other side to over take them ... take a bus or something - my 2 cents

calais_cruzin

Calais_Rattling....
Reaction score
Members Ride
92 VP Calais 3.8
Just fort i would add this, you should have got his plate n took it to the cops.

Bout 5yr ago i used to have to ride 10km to get to town, countless times i got run off the road, ended up gettin sick of these 2 car who would always leave me with buggar all room, got there plates, they got a visit from the cops and never had a problem with them again.