Hey guys and gals as the title suggests does anyone know any good music download websites?
Thanks
limewire
kazaa
limewire is good... like $30 for 2 years unlimited downloads
I've been downloading them of www.mp3search.ru
I paid $20 and the songs cost 0.10cents each. But I know that the mp3's always work and I always download at 100kb/s..
I use frostwire. Identical to limewire only you don't have to pay for updates on the software. Other than that it's the exact same program.
:: hakhawk :: says:
im a geek by day
:: hakhawk :: says:
a mass/axe murderer by night
:: hakhawk :: says:
and a rabbit sometimesI'm only nice to one person per day. Today is not your day....
Tomorrow doesn't look good either.
God must love stupid people, He made so many.
I use morpheus and it's not too bad, plus if you are using one P2P you could possibly download a full version of another P2P from it.
Not that i've done that myself:
try bearshare. loads of stuff there
OKAY ppl that use kazaa n bearshare are so fkd if u dnt uninstall it lmao dont u guys know that kazaa is banned in australia and that u will be sued in due time for over a million dollars..and a 100,000 for one song and about a million for each movie...so that would be about 10,000,000 or even more so i do advise u to uninstall kazaa...oh bearshare uses kazaa's server too so ur in danger there too...one more thing bearshare is that worst P2P ever..would advise to uninstall that too..yeh for now torrents and lime wire or a site is the best way to go...add me to msn if u want the latest Limewire 'Pro' will give it to uz for freemsn: counter_fart@hotmail.com
![]()
lol, like they can sue you.....Originally Posted by Dragz
let me rephrase your post for you.
Hey everybody, uninstal the one that works,m and dowmload my free virus that willl **** with your computer.....![]()
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
* * [] [VP CALAIS INTERNATIONAL] [EFI 304] [T56] [] * *
* * [] [VP BERLINA LX WAGON] [EFI 304] [T5] [] * *
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
STEALTHY's Shed Clean Out! Buy my ****
Originally Posted by davway
Originally Posted by JONNNNOOOOO!!
Originally Posted by Dragz
Kazaa isn't illegal in australia. It's one of the few countries where legislation hasnt changed to fox shared file distribution.
My favourite directory for almost anything downloadable is:
http://torrentspy.com/
But it is a public site so just be careful as there are some risks as with most sites...
Another good one is:
http://www.########.com/
This site requires membership and uses private trackers thus is more reliable.
I've never had a prob finding what I want using these sites and of course common sense!![]()
PS- Did I mention they're free....
http://############ might have what your chasing in full album form.
i prefer bittornado for downloading such items but azerus [ pardon my bad spelling] is said to be good.
not sure what they have there in the way of music.
also please pardon my spelling in this post, i am drunk.
attn Über geeks, i play Second life. Patrio Graysmark.
kazaa works best, but i just use bit torrent for most downloads as it has more scope on what u can download.
I use Azureus as my client.
I think a lot of people get mixed up when it comes to understanding file (torrent) sharing clients and actual torrent sites.
It took me a while to explain how it all works to my significant other lol..
Anyway, I assumed the OP was asking for actual websites to get music torrents from not which client to use.
Azureus works well for me as far as clients go. The other two links I posted are great to find whatever it is you actually want to download! :P
limewire pro and bitcomet
but torrent reactor torrentspy and torrentz.com are the search engines i use
cheers
i fell sorry for the people that pay for limewire. u kno u can just download the free verion then download limewire pro from that.
and you'll get sued for distributing pirate copies of software.Originally Posted by Dragz
ECOTEC KICKED IN yO!!!!!!
Are you guys enjoying endangering Just Commodores legally by using their forum as a medium to discuss software and music piracy?
Don't complain when the thread gets deleted.
depends how you look at it. there are plenty of sites that offer mp3's for legal paid download.
ECOTEC KICKED IN yO!!!!!!
They're discussing software piracy though. There's been maybe 2 references to supposedly legal sites/products, out of what, 10?
technically the programs aren't illegal though. there are legitimate mp3's available through them.
ECOTEC KICKED IN yO!!!!!!
what about ares
hi all, i use Utorrent for bitorrent...way less cpu/ram usage than asureus. for small files i use frostwire, limewire without the shite... for legal download, go to http://home.quicknet.nl/qn/prive/rom...rrentsites.htm there is a list of legal BTsites thee if you wanna play it safe. of course there are plenty of other files too...
JAIKAI
yeah there is nothing wrong with dicsussing bittorrent. perfectly legal, even though governments are trying hard to stop it
1995 Manual HSV Clubsport
Wade Cam :: 9.2:1 CR :: Pacemaker headers :: Twin 2.5" Exhaust :: VT Brakes
1991 Supercharged VN Berlina
9 PSI SC14 Intercooled :: Genie headers :: Twin cats :: HM Twin 2.25 exhaust :: 3.45:1 LSD
The thing with torrents is that there is no main server, there are the torrent search engines which come and go, but the clients will be around for a while to come. The worst they can do to us aussies (for the moment) is log our IP's and send us an email.