HSV Genuine VN Group A 506 RW KW - eBay, Passenger Vehicles, Cars, Cars, Bikes, Boats. (end time 28-Apr-08 03:28:23 AEST) <-- lol
and i cant believe thers one that looks stil in original condition as this original holden vn group a - eBay, Passenger Vehicles, Cars, Cars, Bikes, Boats. (end time 31-Mar-08 18:26:50 AEST)
1st one looks like a scam.......
2nd unit yum
White 05 V6 VZ Executive - Thrashed Ex Telstra car
and 3 Dangerous non ABS VN's
They are actually fetching that kind of $$$$$$$????
1988 VL Berlina turbo 5 speed
http://forums.justcommodores.com.au/...ml#post1446411
1987 VL SL turbo 5 speed ~STOLEN~
http://forums.justcommodores.com.au/...ed-manual.html
1st one aint a scam, have seen it in action at Easternats before...........tasty unit and all modded so it can be returned to stock if need be.
Selling FG G6E Turbo and buying a N/A Supra
yeah first is not original but can be returned to specs, and second one is cheap dead cheap i bet it still wont reach reserve as they sell for at least 80,000, i think i saw one sell for around that the other month on ebay or that didnt reach reserve.
The ultimate car but, ill settle for a VP GTS
yeah, they're getting pricey - there's a VL walky on there too with a starting bid of $75k and a but it now of $90k.....****ing crazy.
Quagmire: My fellow Americans, I have not been entirely truthful with you. I did gagoogidy that girl. I gashmoygadied her gaflavity with my googus. And I am sorry.
So hows the 8k price then? Should have already sold at that price...
White 05 V6 VZ Executive - Thrashed Ex Telstra car
and 3 Dangerous non ABS VN's
am i missing something or is the first car exceptionally cheap?
I dare say its meant to be 79,000 got to be atleast
It was listed at 3.30 today
Yeah i'd agree there, no doubt the car is real, but the listing = EPIC FAIL.
Dirty scam artists. I feel sorry for the people who are unsuspecting and buy items like that.
Originally Posted by wikky
If it's not fake, it would have to be a mistake at that price. No one in their right mind would sell that for that price.
Originally Posted by wikky
im pretty sure this car was in vic too!! i know he tried to sell it a while ago though so could of been brought and moved
DVLHSV Stage 2 is Now in Operation
My VYII Clubsport http://forums.justcommodores.com.au/...clubsport.html
94.7% on a 34 rating isn't that great.
Im pretty sure those pictures are just pictures taken off an ebay slideshow in a different listing (hence the camera in the bottom right of the pics).
I do remember seeing this car on Ebay before, and I have pictures of it on my laptop, one of which is the same as one in the Ebay listing.
The old "if it seems too good to be true" its a ........
Car may be real - but the listing is very sus.
White 05 V6 VZ Executive - Thrashed Ex Telstra car
and 3 Dangerous non ABS VN's
And if it IS in Sydney, why does it still have the VIC plates on it?
Why does he say the plates are MYGPA when its MYGRPA? Another mistake?
__________________________________________________
The 1972 HQ Kingswood
The 1989 VN Turbo Rally Project
__________________________________________________
OK so i emailed the dude and this is what he said
"Hello there,
Thank you for contacting me about the car.The car is in perfect condition, has no damage, no scratches or dents, no hidden defects is in immaculate condition, meticulously maintained and hasn't been involved in any accident. The motor runs awesome. The tires are like new and also have clear title. I want you to know that the car is registered in Australia on my name and address but now I am currently in Berlin,Germany and the car is here as well and it will be shipped from here.
Buy it now price is AU $7,900.00 with shipping/handling included. It will be insured during transportation and will be delivered in 5 business days at your door.
The payment will be made through eBay and only after you will receive the car,I will receive the payment.
How it works: You will send the money to eBay who will verify the payment and if the money are available they will notify me to proceed with the shipping process.
After you receive and see that the car is the one you want, you just notify eBay to give me the money.
If the car is not as I've described it,you will get FULL refund from ebay,upon the return of the item in original condition (return postage at my expense).
In order to start the deal I need YOUR FULL NAME and SHIPPING ADDRESS so I can register the transaction with eBay.
If you agree with these terms, please email me now and I will be more than glad to start to complete the transaction with you.
Please respond quickly,
Thanks "
Make your own mind up![]()
its just too good of a deal to be true, and that email response seems pretty dodgy. i wouldnt touch it
I can smell bullsh1t