I just received this message why trying to navigate to one of the threads:
Hopefully this is just a one off, dtmpower.net may have been hacked.
People might want to make sure they OS's are up to date, maybe one of the mods could disable these ads for the time being?
##EDIT##
It looks like it might be a link to a picture on a dodgy site rather than an ad of sorts
You won't like me when I'm angry. Because I always back up my rage with facts and documented sources. - The Credible Hulk
Just checked, it was while trying to access the Automotive Pron in the Pub section.
Looks like someone may have linked a picture on a dodgy site?
You won't like me when I'm angry. Because I always back up my rage with facts and documented sources. - The Credible Hulk
dtmpower always flags for me on occasion, but ive yet to get any malware from the site
MY 1980 VC SL/E Exhaust NoteBlack_Stig
If Cars could scream Rape, I'm sure yours just did because I just eye fuc&ed the shit out of the above images.
You won't like me when I'm angry. Because I always back up my rage with facts and documented sources. - The Credible Hulk