Welcome to Just Commodores, a site specifically designed for all people who share the same passion as yourself.

Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

What everyone does for a living

R

Rajah

I'm a Painter & Decorator. Have been for the last 11 years. I work for myself.

OSL-060

Banned
Reaction score
Carpenter/Joiner/Wood Machinist 4 years

1 Year of Design and Marketing at Uni (deferred)

Currently between jobs and probably going back to Joinery.

Jake

mr-spares

Reaction score
Members Ride
HRT UTE 355 supercharged
did my time as a bricky, retired from hard labour 6 years ago to full time build components and competition vehicles, now a supplier of online parts. Still build the odd car and around 25 engines a year for boats cars and racing.

Tony.

Garth

Your guess is as good as mine......
Reaction score
Website
www.justcommodores.com.au
Members Ride
100 series Toyota Landcruiser V8 monster
hey, did a stint in the royal australian navy, im , im now a apprentice electrical fitter mechanic systems electricain, aka your normal everyday elecrician. do that during the week, on the weekends, i work with disabled adults, once electrical apprenticeship is done, im gonna go and do electrical engenier, and become a electrical designer of high voltage systems.

Darren

Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
Website
www.justcommodores.com.au
Members Ride
BYD Atto 3 / RAV4 Hybrid
I guess it's about my turn to spill the beans. I'm a qualified Network Admin but presently work in a very entertaining help desk position amongst other things until I work my way up

gsmrobinson

Reaction score
Workshop Manager of an Automotive Air Conditioning Company in South East Queensland. Same company for 7.5 years, and counting.............. and counting........and counting!!!!!

Doing A/c on and off since '88.