Welcome to Just Commodores, a site specifically designed for all people who share the same passion as yourself.

Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

Painting Services

BANKS

DW I'm a Spray Painter!
Reaction score
Members Ride
VZ SSZ Ute
I paint VIP corporate and commercial airplanes for a well known company based in Brisbane, I thought id put an offer out to people in the Brisbane/Gold Coast area interested in getting paint work done on their cars. Just want to know if there’s any interest.

Not really interested in doing whole cars, more small parts, engine covers body-kits, bonnets, spoilers etc. Any colour, any pearl/metallic. I've got start of the art computer colour matching (NOT the one they use at bunnings...) at my disposal. Custom airbrushing maybe available at a later date as I have a guy in mind, just have to ask.

All the paints used are top shelf. Although at the end of the day it’s your car and if you want dulux wash and wear on it..... Ill put it on, ill just die a little inside lol

As for pricing, basically you purchase the paint and consumables and I supply the labour and a facility. Of coarse prices will vary due to the size, detail and extras you want :)

Cheers, Ill post some more pictures of some of my artwork as I like to call it later when i've got some more time.

Attachments

• IMG_5264.jpg
    IMG_5264.jpg
    63.2 KB · Views: 356
  • IMG_5263.jpg
    IMG_5263.jpg
    48.3 KB · Views: 310
  • IMG_5267.jpg
    IMG_5267.jpg
    57.3 KB · Views: 350

AttaBoy

WTF?!?!
Reaction score
Members Ride
VS Acclaim V6
Man seriously I wish you're here in Vic. I need my front bumper and bonnet resprayed. Thanks to trucks flicking stones at my car on the highway the other day!

badaz

Reaction score
Members Ride
Supercharged VX S
crap I was up your way 2 weeks ago for 3 weeks and I need the front spoiler done

BANKS

DW I'm a Spray Painter!
Reaction score
Members Ride
VZ SSZ Ute