Welcome to Just Commodores, a site specifically designed for all people who share the same passion as yourself.

New Posts Contact us

Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

7inch 2din 3d.

makdaddz

New Member
Joined
Jan 12, 2011
Messages
84
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
28
Location
melbourne
Members Ride
VT executive

oska

Active Member
Joined
Oct 14, 2010
Messages
815
Reaction score
46
Points
28
Location
melbourne
Members Ride
vx custom 600RR
i've got one similar to that one everything works though my UI is butt ugly

it does come with everything pictured including the remote
 

makdaddz

New Member
Joined
Jan 12, 2011
Messages
84
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
28
Location
melbourne
Members Ride
VT executive
i've got one similar to that one everything works though my UI is butt ugly

it does come with everything pictured including the remote
so it does come with RCA's?
cause i went to JB hi-fi to look at my sound system at all, and if it has 2 RCA i'm going to get it
 

oska

Active Member
Joined
Oct 14, 2010
Messages
815
Reaction score
46
Points
28
Location
melbourne
Members Ride
vx custom 600RR
like i said you'll get everything pictured

i've eve hooked up a reverse cam and mine also has DVB-T nothing like watching TV in the car :D

because it also runs WINCE and has USB input i plan in the near future to hook it up to OBD
 
Last edited:

makdaddz

New Member
Joined
Jan 12, 2011
Messages
84
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
28
Location
melbourne
Members Ride
VT executive
like i said you'll get everything pictured

i've eve hooked up a reverse cam and mine also has DVB-T nothing like watching TV in the car :D

because it also runs WINCE and has USB input i plan in the near future to hook it up to OBD
haha true that man :p
you can hook up an amp and sub to it yeah?
 

oska

Active Member
Joined
Oct 14, 2010
Messages
815
Reaction score
46
Points
28
Location
melbourne
Members Ride
vx custom 600RR
dont be surprised if it dosent last long....you get what you pay for
that is true but for $300 i took the chance it's lasted a year with no problems and besides all the hard works been done wiring , installing the antennas hiding everything, i'll just pulled this one out and put a new one in
 

makdaddz

New Member
Joined
Jan 12, 2011
Messages
84
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
28
Location
melbourne
Members Ride
VT executive
that is true but for $300 i took the chance it's lasted a year with no problems and besides all the hard works been done wiring , installing the antennas hiding everything, i'll just pulled this one out and put a new one in
did you have the exact one?
and
could you hook subs and amps up to it?
 
Top