Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

Connecting a 95 VS V8 to Tuner Pro

Discussion in 'VR - VS Holden Commodore (1993 - 1997)' started by Salan95VS, Feb 7, 2019.

  1. Salan95VS

    Salan95VS Member

    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2019
    Location:
    Wagga, NSW, Australia
    Members Ride:
    95 VS V8 Ute
    Does anyone have experience in using tuner pro with a 95 VS V8? I have no idea how to make it work on my laptop with my Ute & need to check out a few issues that have been arising
     
  2. EYY

    EYY Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    4,732
    Likes Received:
    888
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2011
    Location:
    Vic
    Members Ride:
    VS Statesman
    Buy an aldl cable, download the appropriate adx/xdf and you can view live data/datalog etc. All the info is on the pcmhacking forum.
     
    Salan95VS likes this.
  3. delcowizzid

    delcowizzid on holiday

    Messages:
    6,847
    Likes Received:
    320
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2008
    Location:
    NZ
    Members Ride:
    в∞ѕтεכ √&
    Salan95VS likes this.
  4. Salan95VS

    Salan95VS Member

    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2019
    Location:
    Wagga, NSW, Australia
    Members Ride:
    95 VS V8 Ute
    Yea sweet thanks guys have been trying to figure it out for a while now but I’m still new to Tuner pro so I’m still trying to figure everything out.
     

Share This Page