Welcome to Just Commodores, a site specifically designed for all people who share the same passion as yourself.

New Posts Contact us

Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

I have a hard time connecting to site

Vin999

Active Member
Joined
Dec 1, 2019
Messages
824
Reaction score
203
Points
43
Location
SA
Members Ride
VSedanS
I have noticed site has been playing up since microsoft did that browers update about 3 weeks ago,
I haven't had any issues because I deleted the update and left my pc the same
 

Vin999

Active Member
Joined
Dec 1, 2019
Messages
824
Reaction score
203
Points
43
Location
SA
Members Ride
VSedanS
Pretty new colours, hahaha V gets pink

Nice job on the new look.....

────────────────────░███░
───────────────────░█░░░█░
──────────────────░█░░░░░█░
─────────────────░█░░░░░█░
──────────░░░───░█░░░░░░█░
─────────░███░──░█░░░░░█░
───────░██░░░██░█░░░░░█░
──────░█░░█░░░░██░░░░░█░
────░██░░█░░░░░░█░░░░█░
───░█░░░█░░░░░░░██░░░█░
──░█░░░░█░░░░░░░░█░░░█░
──░█░░░░░█░░░░░░░░█░░░█░
──░█░░█░░░█░░░░░░░░█░░█░
─░█░░░█░░░░██░░░░░░█░░█░
─░█░░░░█░░░░░██░░░█░░░█░
─░█░█░░░█░░░░░░███░░░░█░
░█░░░█░░░██░░░░░█░░░░░█░
░█░░░░█░░░░█████░░░░░█░
░█░░░░░█░░░░░░░█░░░░░█░
░█░█░░░░██░░░░█░░░░░█░
─░█░█░░░░░████░░░░██░
─░█░░█░░░░░░░█░░██░█░
──░█░░██░░░██░░█░░░█░
───░██░░███░░██░█░░█░
────░██░░░███░░░█░░░█░
──────░███░░░░░░█░░░█░
──────░█░░░░░░░░█░░░█░
──────░█░░░░░░░░░░░░█░
──────░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░
──────░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░
████──░█░████░░░░░░░░█░
█──█──████──████░░░░░█░
█──█──█──█──█──████████
█──█──████──█──█──────█
█──█──█──█────██──██──█
█──████──█──█──█──────█<
█─────█──█──█──█──█████
███████──████──█──────█
──────████──██████████
 

Darren

Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Feb 2, 2003
Messages
2,943
Reaction score
315
Points
83
Age
41
Location
Adelaide
Website
www.justcommodores.com.au
Members Ride
Toyota RAV4 Cruiser Hybrid
Has chatbox moved? Cant find/access it.
Do you see 'Chat' up in the nav bar Sabbath?

I have noticed site has been playing up since microsoft did that browers update about 3 weeks ago,
I haven't had any issues because I deleted the update and left my pc the same
Oh no certainly not yourself, certainly issues all over the place but so far touching wood frantically haven't seen a single issue today.
 

Sabbath'

Redblock Jesus
Joined
Jul 3, 2006
Messages
6,184
Reaction score
1,437
Points
113
Location
Vic
Members Ride
80 Series// MK5 GTi//
Do you see 'Chat' up in the nav bar Sabbath?
Can see it, but when i click on it im not able to click into what i assume is the text entry field.
 

Sabbath'

Redblock Jesus
Joined
Jul 3, 2006
Messages
6,184
Reaction score
1,437
Points
113
Location
Vic
Members Ride
80 Series// MK5 GTi//
This is what i see when i click on "Chat"
 

Attachments

immortality

Can't live without smoky bacon!
Staff member
Joined
Apr 15, 2006
Messages
17,221
Reaction score
6,565
Points
113
Location
Sth Auck, NZ
Members Ride
HSV VS Senator, VX s2 Calais S/C
Nope, it's definitely there. I had a text bar at the bottom of my screen for it when I logged in.
 

immortality

Can't live without smoky bacon!
Staff member
Joined
Apr 15, 2006
Messages
17,221
Reaction score
6,565
Points
113
Location
Sth Auck, NZ
Members Ride
HSV VS Senator, VX s2 Calais S/C
I'm on firefox and it's working fine. I think Sabbath went into a private chat box.
 

Sabbath'

Redblock Jesus
Joined
Jul 3, 2006
Messages
6,184
Reaction score
1,437
Points
113
Location
Vic
Members Ride
80 Series// MK5 GTi//
Is that Firefox or Chrome Sabbath? I have tried in Chrome without any issues and a few others in there as well.

I did switch off private chat for the moment though.
This is on Firefox, all i did was click the Chat at the top of the screen and that's the default window that i see.

Not even sure how to go into private chat....feeling really old and un-tech-savvy right about now.
 
Top