Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

limp home mode

Discussion in 'VL Holden Commodore (1986 - 1988)' started by harry3, Jul 27, 2006.

  1. harry3

    harry3 New Member

    Messages:
    928
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2005
    Location:
    melbourne
    Members Ride:
    vl berlina wagon 6cyl
    if the VL computer goes wrong does it have a 'limp home' mode and how do you know when its in this mode?
     
  2. Nobody Actually

    Nobody Actually luxo barge

    Messages:
    773
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2005
    Location:
    Queensland
    Members Ride:
    2007 wm Caprice
    i don't think it does, but why? what's wrong?
     

Share This Page