Welcome to Just Commodores, a site specifically designed for all people who share the same passion as yourself.

Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

My 1967 Chevrolet Impala (Supernatural exact)

amos_executive

Reaction score
Members Ride
VZ Executive
Hey all finally managed to get myself a new weekender/project, and managed to get the one i've been chasing for a few years now.

as mentioned it's a Black 1967 Chevrolet Impala, 4 door pillarless, as seen on the TV show supernatural.

payment is being organised as we speak, and i will be picking her up to take home in the coming day or so.

It is in really good condition and has had all major issues rebuilt, all rust has been replaced, all engine problems fixed/replaced along with carb, ignition etc.
and it has a new Chevy 383 stroker with only around 15 000 miles on it
new suspension, bushes etc.
has got alpine sound system and the only problem is some of the interior needs some attention
also has original plates and will be keeping them, am looking to keep it as original as possible interior and exterior wise

the car also comes with all exterior chrome trim ready to be cut and fitted

have got plans to install aircon, change the transmission(but keep the column shift), upgrade front brakes from drum to disk along with abs, new diff, upgrade the tailshaft and obviously tend to the interior
as for future future plans supercharger and upgrade to a big block are definitely top of the list once everything else is strengthened to handle it
would love to turn it into a show car

will take more detailed pics when she's at home but for the moment have got a couple to keep you intrigued

any help or advice on places to go in WA for parts, or people to talk to look forward to hearing from you all

Last edited:

Trayner

Fresh prince of Pakky, Gangsta
Reaction score
Members Ride
Gangsta Hundy
Looks mint mate! , its my dream car too!

Jesterarts