Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

Mylink

Discussion in 'VF Holden Commodore (2013 - 2017)' started by Janna, Feb 14, 2018.

  1. Janna

    Janna New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2018
    Location:
    Wee Waa
    Members Ride:
    Vf sv6
    I have 2014 sv6 vf but can’t find navigation maps on mylink. Do they all have that?
     
  2. Sir Les

    Sir Les Active Member

    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    74
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2014
    Location:
    Adelaide
    Members Ride:
    VF Calais V V6 MY14
    I don't think satnav was standard on the 2014 model of SV6. Even on the Calais it was a $700 option (although it was standard on the Calais V). If your MyLink controls don't have a button with 'NAV' on it, you don't have satnav fitted.
     
  3. stooge

    stooge Active Member

    Messages:
    273
    Likes Received:
    52
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Location:
    wa
    Members Ride:
    VF SV6
    you can tell if you have the navigation version of mylink by looking at the buttons/dials.

    on the left side of the mylink buttons just above the round tune/menu dial the navigation ones have 2 buttons "dest" and "nav" and the non navigation units have "fav" and a play/pause icon.
     

Share This Page