It takes just a moment to join our fantastic communityRegister
Quite possible that the scores will be deleted if you run any sort of cleanup program. The scores are most likely saved in a cookie or a temp file and when you run any sort of cleanup program, these files generally get deleted. Not unless the scores are saved remotely on the website.One concern I have, my partner is quite hooked on all the Facebook games and whatnot, where all her scores are kept. If I run this CC Clean and delete ALL temp files etc, will that be affected?