Welcome to Just Commodores, a site specifically designed for all people who share the same passion as yourself.

Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

Transport SA close to getting bombed

Status
Not open for further replies.

HDT_aero

Banned
Reaction score
Members Ride
manual VN aero
I realised yesterday my licence had expired... so this morning i went to transport SA to pay for a new one and what do i get....

Your disqalified ... get F***** I appealed over 4 months ago...

they basically told me ive been driving disqualified for the last 4 months and said if i had appealed to go and get a letter from the courts

so what do i do i go and get my letter (yep i was right, they were wrong) go to another transport SA closer to the courts and what do they tell me....

I have to pay extra for there stuff up (the fustration builds up inside me)

at this time im really p***** off ive been in line for a good 45 minutes holding my 4 month old girl the whole time and they want even more money outa me (an extra $15 for administration or some c@@@)

why to these tossers who work for transport SA make life so difficult I ended up paying but was treated like absolute sh*t all day from these pr*** for their stuff ups...

not to mention i had to drive around all morning (aparently disqualified) taking time off work and waisting valuable petrol shurely if these people could be bothered for 2 minutes they could have made a simple phone call and saved me from this bullsh*t day.

Its not the first time they have angered me this much .. they make me want to go arab styles on them and send them all to hell

R

rattattack1313

Not sure of the phone number,mate, but suss out the Ombudsman..his Office kicks arse BIG TIME......... :D

D

dean18