Welcome to Just Commodores, a site specifically designed for all people who share the same passion as yourself.

Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

VN – VP – VR - VS Performance Modifications: Economy and or Just Pure Speed …

vp2013

Reaction score
Members Ride
V P Commodore Executive Series II
Hi Everyone, I have recently bought a VP Executive Series II. I am Totally new to Holden Commodore ownership. I am also new to the current technology available to Improve economy, performance, and speed, of my VP Executive Series II.
I have been reading many great articles and write–ups from justcommodores for about a month now, and I have learnt so much on CAI, Cat back exhaust systems, Extractors, 70 mm Throttle bodies, Pod Vs. K&N high flow filters, Memcal performance chips, tyres and wheel fittings for standard Commodores, checking your Commodore computer for Faults, and many more very interesting subjects. I have learnt a little, but I want to Learn so much more. All Your Comments, Ideas and Constructive Critisms are Welcome. My VP has 198 500 Kms on the Clock. Is Fairly straight, and Appears stock standard, though it has a Slight nice rumble, or Note to the Engine. I purchased the VP at the end of January 2013, for $ 800.00. Blue, Auto, and Tidy … Cheers

vp2013

Reaction score
Members Ride
VP Executive Series II. photos ...

Just thought I had better post some photos.
Cheers ...

Attachments

• DSC00450.jpg
    DSC00450.jpg
    159.5 KB · Views: 432
  • DSC00451.jpg
    DSC00451.jpg
    266.9 KB · Views: 629
  • DSC00452.jpg
    DSC00452.jpg
    236 KB · Views: 494
  • DSC00453.jpg
    DSC00453.jpg
    226 KB · Views: 1,365
  • DSC00554.jpg
    DSC00554.jpg
    237.4 KB · Views: 1,131
  • DSC00555.jpg
    DSC00555.jpg
    185.1 KB · Views: 481
  • DSC00556.jpg
    DSC00556.jpg
    158.1 KB · Views: 554
  • DSC00557.jpg
    DSC00557.jpg
    181.7 KB · Views: 485
  • DSC00558.jpg
    DSC00558.jpg