Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

Commodore - BCM Code

Discussion in 'Electrical Wiring / Questions' started by Seninha, Feb 11, 2012.

  1. Seninha

    Seninha New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2012
    Location:
    Brazil
    Members Ride:
    Holden
    Hi,

    I'm from Brazil

    I'm trying to program a Holden Commodore 2005 keys, but it's necessary a Code to access the BCM
    system. The car's owner has asked it for the dealer, but it's incorrect. I imagine that
    The BCM hardware was changed in the past, so, the CODE number has changed too.

    Could someone help me to find its new 'password' from BCM?

    I've attached a print screen of the program read from the memory eeprom.

    Thank you very much!

    BCM OMEGA 2005 -.jpg
     
  2. markagregory

    markagregory New Member

    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Location:
    adelaide
    Members Ride:
    vs ecotec sedan
    the people that can help you are delcohacking dot net. they understand that kind of script and like a challange.
     
  3. beerman

    beerman New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2012
    Location:
    USA
    Members Ride:
    GTO
    Did you ever get an answer? I came up with 35098
     

Share This Page