Welcome to Just Commodores, a site specifically designed for all people who share the same passion as yourself.

Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

2008 Commodore Omega VE bodykit - available kits, prices etc

heloanand

Reaction score
Members Ride
Commodore Omega
Hi all,

I am new to the commodore family, I got a VE omega 2008 model. Now I am looking to fit a body kit on it. But I dont have much idea as I am really new to the commodore family . So please somebody explain me about this, which kits I can put, from where I can get and how much it will cost, I live in melbourne. Also what are the available kit options. If somebody can give a right answer to this, much appreciated.

Cheers

UFO

I Believe
Reaction score
Members Ride
MY10 VE International Sportwagon SIDI 3L
sv6 full kit with wired fogs cost me $2500 from dealer, fitted and painted. there is far cheaper available out there though.
there are different options available to you.... do you want a full replacement front bumper, or just a tack on lip to the bottom?
do you have a budget in mind?
have you thought about going to wrecker and buying bits and pieces?
are you planning on installing your self, or are you looking for a one stop shop to do it all for you?

the more info you provide, the more useful the advice people will give.

heloanand

Reaction score
Members Ride
Commodore Omega
sv6 full kit with wired fogs cost me $2500 from dealer, fitted and painted. there is far cheaper available out there though.
there are different options available to you.... do you want a full replacement front bumper, or just a tack on lip to the bottom?
do you have a budget in mind?
have you thought about going to wrecker and buying bits and pieces?
are you planning on installing your self, or are you looking for a one stop shop to do it all for you?

the more info you provide, the more useful the advice people will give.