Welcome to Just Commodores, a site specifically designed for all people who share the same passion as yourself.

Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

Teen arrested for listening to rap music.

MikesCalais

Trust me, I'm a Doctor
Reaction score
Members Ride
VE Calais V International
As I'm replying I'm listening to a song where the only lyrics are... "get the F____ out my B____" and no, its not rap :p

Anyway. The main thing that I wanted to add to this thread was:

Your language is offensive! - Alan from the Hangover.

Swordsy

mmmm beer....
Reaction score
Members Ride
VUII Maloo R8 - HX Tonner - XJR1200 - XR450R
Dunno.. Maybe I'm reading to much into your little rant but it looks like the "(including music that you are playing that can be heard by the general public off your property) can get you charged, especially if you're an idiot to the cop who turned up to tell you to turn it down." part is aimed at me because I had the hide to tell a cop where to get off.

If I'm wrong forgive me, if I'm right they weren't there to tell me to turn down my music. They were there 'cause I was kicking out my son who liked playing loud(rap) music and had car subwoofers connected to his amp that would shake the house. They interfered in a family matter even though my son called them they should have looked beyond my poor discriminated against boy. He felt it was so unfair. The cop didn't have to put up with that **** and I don't go to cops houses and tell them how to deal with their 17yo sons. I don't feel the need to pointlessly abuse police at the cop shop but if they are on my premises and go over the line.. well...

Anyway, swearing.. Big deal. Get over it unless your an 80yo nun.

Edit: I think there's a commonly used phrase in this forum that applies.. Take a teaspoon of concrete and harden the f** up. I'm sick of this "Oh I feel so offended, my feelings are hurt."