Welcome to Just Commodores, a site specifically designed for all people who share the same passion as yourself.

Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

Enough of the 'what do you hate' posts

padrickz88

Rick =]
Reaction score
Website
www.facebook.com
Members Ride
VN V6, nothing special
I love the fact that I got my car for nothing (nice present from my mum after she bought herself an "04 Caprice and had nothing better to do with the VS).

I love the fact that I had my VS converted to gas for nothing. Thanks to the $2000 government grant, and my dad being a gas converter by trade and only charging me $2000 for the conversion :D

I love the fact that it only costs me ~$30 for a full tank of fuel and it gets me 400km of driving easily.

haha i know how you feel:D.... my dad brought my car for me and it had gas already, cost me between 25-30 depending on gas price, and last me about 350-450..... love it:D

Spaced

Reaction score
Members Ride
1997 VS Commodore Exec
lmao well i love how much minux pi$$es me off sometimes

I love v8's even if i'll never afford one. I love the sibling rivalry of holden vs ford. I love a bourbon after a hard day at work. I like smiling when i finally get what i've worked hard for.

I love cars the more i learn the more i want to know.

cruzncommo

Banned
Reaction score
Members Ride
VP 5spd
i hate people who make posts whing about "i hate" threads.

adam69

Banned
Reaction score
Members Ride
VT Clubby
I love the way that my car can propel me down the 1/4 in under 11.3 seconds, i love the fact that people dislike me because i say what i think. I love the way i can live my life how i want to live my life after many hard years when i was struggling to set myself up.

Most of all i love my girl whom between us can now give our future kids the best future possible.