Welcome to Just Commodores, a site specifically designed for all people who share the same passion as yourself.

Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

Total disregard for other road users.

LeojVS

Qawwa.
Reaction score
Members Ride
VS V6 S Ute, 76 Buick
Im talking about the driver of the car here, not the cyclists involved.
It never ceases to amaise me, the level of stupidity and arrogance displayed from some motorists. Im an amateur cyclist myself, covering about 700kms a month, and the crap I see shocks me.

Typical of Australian law, he will get a slap on the wrist, whilst many law abiding cyclists are out of pocket.

*dont get on the typical "cyclists are a menace on the road and chould pay rego, should get off the roads blah blah blah blah" bandwagon either. You will only come across as an arrogant fool* :thumbsup:

Furious driver takes out 50-strong cycle pack - Beijing2008 - Sport - smh.com.au

minux

Reaction score
Members Ride
2017 SSV Redline
The only people I can see in the wrong here are the spandex spastics(like yourself).

It is high time you idiot road users start obeying the laws when cycling on public roads.

Cobez

LS-EXUAL
Reaction score
Members Ride
2004 S2 VY SS Ute
Agreed! ^^^^ Just because you are on the road on a dyke bike, doesn't mean you aren't a road user. Ride with cars, act like cars. You are safter riding your spandex mobiles on the footpath with people on foot IMO.

crazyspoon05

Penguin Whisperer
Reaction score
Website
www.myspace.com
Members Ride
VW Golf GTI (RIP The 'Bizta' VNVPVR Wagz)
Yes he was stupid for the last bit by cutting them off so they had nowhere to go but I'd like to hear from other witnesses regarding if the cyclists were indeed the legal two abreast or not as the cyclists claiming that they were two abreast doesn't really suprise me