Welcome to Just Commodores, a site specifically designed for all people who share the same passion as yourself.

New Posts Contact us

Just Commodores Forum Community

It takes just a moment to join our fantastic community

Register

which wiring looms do i need?

giffo2010

New Member
Joined
Jul 29, 2010
Messages
136
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Location
queensland
Members Ride
94 vr executive
i am doin a manual conversion on my vr, i have the ecu i just need to know which looms i need and where i might get them
 

giffo2010

New Member
Joined
Jul 29, 2010
Messages
136
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Location
queensland
Members Ride
94 vr executive
yes but i am not doin that i have a manual ecu i just need to know what looms i need
 

delcowizzid

on holiday
Joined
Jul 8, 2008
Messages
6,993
Reaction score
439
Points
83
Location
NZ
Members Ride
в∞ѕтεכ √&
just use a vn v6 loom and grab the loom that goes down through the floor in front of the gearlever for the speedo and reverse lights as well its the same a vr manual just easy to get
 

mwemy

New Member
Joined
Nov 23, 2010
Messages
60
Reaction score
1
Points
0
Age
34
Location
Perth
Members Ride
VR Senator
is that even possible? if he does that will the VN loom even plug into the VR computer ?? i thought they are different
 

delcowizzid

on holiday
Joined
Jul 8, 2008
Messages
6,993
Reaction score
439
Points
83
Location
NZ
Members Ride
в∞ѕтεכ √&
vr manual ecu is just the same as a vn ecu its just got one extra chip to give it highspeed aldl and the security from the bcm via that direct pin match plug in
 
Top